The Darlington Society (A Thousand Sleepless Nights) Announced!

Congratulations to The Darlington Society, Round Two, members!

MIKE DELLOSSO

Before I announce the group, I want to thank everyone who put their name in the hat for The Darlington Society. I love this little group and truly believe God has his hand on it. Narrowing it down is a tough job and not one I take lightly. There are always a few names I agonize over (not in a bad way).

Congratulations to the active members this time around. I’m sure we’ll have a fruitful time interacting for the next five months and I’m looking forward to working with each of you. I think we have a great team.

Okay, without further stalling, here are the new active members of The Darlington Society (A Thousand Sleepless Nights):

Kevin Hill
Pat Russell
John
Terri Conrad
Shane Werlinger
“goldenprayerbear”
Vie H.
Susan Snodgrass
Cynthia Howerter
Kim Ford
Carly Kendall
Melinda Williams
Marvin Wiley
Jill Jones
Kyle Waalen
Josh Rollins

View original post 75 more words

Please leave an opinion or comment for this post.

